last post

welp….this is it.the entire month of march,it was fun to do this and I really enjoyed the experience.Today was really fun I went on a walk in the woods with my cousin,Jana and grandmother,were we saw the biggest rabbit ever,not bunny,rabbit (yes,theres a difference).It was a western cottontail and what happenend was I noticed it under a rotting log, hiding,so I called over Jana and said, “hey look at this rabbit” and it dashed off.Speaking of rabbits,contrary to popular belief rabbits inhabit the desert,I know that last part kinda got wedged in there but I have just been informed that me and my family are going to the desert,but I don`t know which one.I would say see you next time,but Im pretty sure that this is my last post (or I may post tomorrow) so……Good Riddance.

4 thoughts on “last post

  1. No offense but I really disagree with you. I really didn’t think this was fun because all it did was trees me out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *