1 million-dollar man

You know,my freind asked me this and its really interesting to see what people say.The question is what would you do with 1 million dollars?

First things first I buy a couple of stocks,then I would buy a beach and make it my private beach backyard to a beachside resort home complete with 5 private chefs,4 housemaids,3 gardeners,2 go-fors,and a monkey butler.If you didn’t already read the last part of the last sentence in a 12 days of christmas voice,go do that now.And there’s one more thing that makes my million dollar spending spree complete is a $300 deluxe wireless headset $400 ps4,$5 bag of Cheetos,some friends, and a movie theater screen.

4 thoughts on “1 million-dollar man

  1. I think you spelled friend wrong in the beginning. I like your idea but what if you go crazy and spend it all in 1 day. I would find I way to duplicatee my money. Then have it make more money on its own, then spend it like cazy!!!
    -Miguel ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *